Future Topics

My few readers may be wondering why I have barely mentioned my recent marriage or my 4 years in the Air Force. Well, I’m getting to it. I actually have topics for about 25 postings written down, including those, a comic strip I tried to get off the ground in 2002, and a bunch of other garbage. My marriage and my enlistment are very important but freaky experiences for me. If you would have asked me at age 25 (pre-9/11), I would have told you that I would probably never get married, and I would never join the military. 9/11 affects me to this day, and I doubt I will ever visit NYC, nor see any film about the events that transpired that day. ….that last sentence sounds too much like a tagline from one of those movies. “Transpired that day” is a hopelessly bad, and I apologize.

Anyhow, I’m getting to it. Thanks for reading.

– A

Jason Heath said…
Blog’s looking great, my man! I am check in every day. I see you’ve been doing Beta Blogger. I want to switch but don’t have the guts quite yet (it will break a lot of things in my spaghetti-code blog HTML).

8:46 PM

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment